Unauthorized and Fake Seller Warning

Be a Representative

Come and Be a Heybike Representative!

If you own a Heybike e-bike, join us and become a Heybike product representative! You just need to provide your address and phone number and allow heybike potential riders to test your bike!

Allowing new customers to contact and test your model, as a reward, Heybike representatives will get rewards once a customer buys an e-bike with their coupon codes or referral links. Also, you will have a chance to experience our new model!

We will list your info on your website to allow our potential riders to contact you.
 
What you get?
1. You will receive Heybike merch.
2. You will receive a reward of the same value as the coupon if a test rider uses your recommended coupon to purchase a product.
3. You are likely to receive our new model as deep cooperation.
 
How to participate?
Click Register to enter the registration page, then submit your application. We will contact you within 3 business days.

Current Heybike Representatives:

Location Name  Contact Available Model Note
Palmetto, FL. 
Sandra Alvarez Sanalvarez26@gmail.com 

Black Ranger

Cell: 219-707-9730
Mosinee, WI. /Greater Wausau area Gary Harrison gary.harrison@live.com Black Cityscape
Manvel, TX. Melodie hbike.testride@gmail.com Mars
Lecanto, FL. John Giles Yachts2u@gmail.com Mars
Coral Springs, FL. Lisa Riggi lriggi0613@yahoo.com
Mars
Kokomo, IN. Michael issa Michaelgeorgeissa@gmail.com Mars
Dayton Ohio Area Steve Divnick steve@divnick.com Ranger
Dickinson, TX. Janette Poche Pedalmyebike@yahoo.com Mars
Cincinnati Ohio Dennis Wortman Cell: 513-237-5008 Mars
Brooksville FL. Jerry & Denise Smith Dsmith497@tampabay.rr.com Mars
San Antonio, TX. Ken Burnam kenburnam@yahoo.com Cityscape
Nitro, WV. Donald Fleck Dmfleck75@gmail.com Mars
Baltimore Frank MacArthur Mivusa@gmail.com Ranger

 

 

What are you looking for?

Your cart