Hurry Up! Heybike New Product Released!

Come and Be a Heybike Representative!

If you own a Heybike e-bike, join us and become a Heybike product representative! You just need to provide your address and phone number and allow heybike potential riders to test your bike!

Allowing new customers to contact and test your model, as a reward, Heybike representatives will get rewards once a customer buys an e-bike with their coupon codes or referral links. Also, you will have a chance to experience our new model!

We will list your info on your website to allow our potential riders to contact you.
 
What you get?
1. You will receive Heybike merch.
2. You will receive a reward of the same value as the coupon if a test rider uses your recommended coupon to purchase a product.
3. You are likely to receive our new model as deep cooperation.
 
How to participate?
Send related information to marketing@heybike.com
1. Name/Age/Profession
2. Your Location
3. What do you usually use e-bike for?
4. Did you have a Heybike e-bike? If yes, which model?
5. How long have you been using an e-bike? And how often do you use your e-bike?
6. Would you be willing for people around you to come and experience the bike you currently own?

Current Heybike Representatives

Location

Name 

Contact

Heybike Model

Palmetto, Florida

Sandra Alvarez

Sanalvarez26@gmail.com 

Tel: 219-707-9730

Ranger

Mosinee, Wisconsin

Gary Harrison

gary.harrison@live.com

Cityscape

Manvel, Texas

Melodie

hbike.testride@gmail.com

Mars

Lecanto, Florida

John Giles

Yachts2u@gmail.com

Mars

Coral Springs, Florida

Lisa Riggi

lriggi0613@yahoo.com

Mars

Kokomo, Indiana

Michael issa

Michaelgeorgeissa@gmail.com

Mars

Dayton Area, Ohio 

Steve Divnick

steve@divnick.com

Ranger

Dickinson, Texas 

Janette Poche

Pedalmyebike@yahoo.com

Mars

Cincinnati, Ohio

Dennis Wortman

Phone: 513-237-5008

Mars

Brooksville, Florida

Jerry & Denise Smith

Dsmith497@tampabay.rr.com

Mars

San Antonio, Texas 

Ken Burnam

kenburnam@yahoo.com

Cityscape

Nitro, West Virginia

Donald Fleck

Dmfleck75@gmail.com

Mars

Baltimore, Maryland

Frank MacArthur

Mivusa@gmail.com

Ranger

Bonney Lake, Washington

David Colbeth

Phone: 253-778-6423

Mars

Streetsboro Ohio

Michael Mucha

GetahinshProductions@gmail.com

Available: Mon, Thurs& Fri

Mars

Mount Joy, Pennsylvania

Stephen

scweber@dailyencouragement.net

Ranger

Union, New Jersey

Haywood Baker

Haywoodbaker41@yahoo.com

Mars

Hartsville, South Carolina

Beth Kurilla

Bethkurilla@yahoo.com

Mars

Troy, Ohio

Greg Iammarino

gregiammarino@gmail.com

Tel: 937-524-3400

Ranger

Corning, New York

Dave Holton

therealhodini@gmail.com

Mars

Bakersfield, California

Tony

godzillasti@gmail.com

Mars

Flagstaff, Arizona

Shelby Shumate

shelbyjboyd@gmail.com

Tel: 419-516-3084

Cityscape

Acworth, Georgia

Joseph

Joehinman13@gmail.com

Cityscape

Lehighton, Pennsylvania

Annette Hill

Annettehill66@icloud.com

Cityscape

Pueblo, Colorado

Leo Laprarie

ljlaprarie@gmail.com

Mars

West Plains, Missouri

Jeff Martin

jeffmar6214@gmail.com

Mars

Race

Cityscape

Charlotte, North Carolina

Marcello Aquino

triple7creative@gmail.com

Cityscape

Middlefield, Ohio

Joe Lengel

homeinspectorlengel@gmail.com

Explore

Cityscape

Kohler, Wisconsin

George Palmer

gmp28031@gmail.com

Cityscape

Hamilton, Ohio

Lisa Liston

liston63@aol.com

Cityscape

Norwalk, Connecticut

Lewis Pasquin

ljpasquin@gmail.com

Mars

Cityscape

Frisco, Texas

Shane Kiral

shane.kiral@yahoo.com

Ranger

Bend, Oregon

Lauren Brookman

hikinghoundsofbend@gmail.com

Mars

Stafford, Virginia

Scott Haller

Waapikoona@gmail.com

Cityscape

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Vincent Rhodes

vincentrhodes@att.net

Cityscape

Upton, Massachusetts

Jesse Edmands

jdedmands@gmail.com

Ranger

Washington, DC

Francis Bernard

Francisbernard721@gmail.com 

Mars

Waterloo, Wisconsin

Shannon Smith

ffshnike@gmail.com

Ranger

Mt. Vernon, Illinois

Jim Duncan

jrduncan1959@gmail.com

Cityscape

Wayland, Michigan

Amanda Howard

Akspink@gmail.com

Mars

Houston, Texas

Rachael Akunne

Chisomakunne@gmail.com

Mars

Mahomet, Illinois

Mark Reifsteck

m.reifsteck@mchsi.com

Ranger

Olivehurst, California

Cody Manes

kodiakwest95@gmail.com

Explore

Twentynine Palms, California

James & Mary DEan

marycavinsdean@gmail.com

Ranger

Explore

Marissa, Illinois

Ray Macke

raymacke@gmail.com

Cityscape

los Angeles California Danny Rocha cokemyster@hotmail.com Explore
State College, Pennsylvania Eric Clarkson ezc9887@gmail.com Explore
Selah WA Tina Bond tinamariebond@yahoo.com Ranger
Onalaska, WI  Robert Abbott rpabbott910@gmail.com Ranger
Shippensburg, PA Teresa Rodriguez teresarhomes@gmail.com Ranger

 

What are you looking for?

Hey, Ride With Us!

New Bikes Released With Heybike APP

Your cart