Hurry Up! Buy Limited Edition Get Free Bundle

Come and Be a Heybike Representative!

If you own a Heybike e-bike, join us and become a Heybike product representative! You just need to provide your address and phone number and allow heybike potential riders to test your bike!

Allowing new customers to contact and test your model, as a reward, Heybike representatives will get rewards once a customer buys an e-bike with their coupon codes or referral links. Also, you will have a chance to experience our new model!

We will list your info on your website to allow our potential riders to contact you.
 
What you get?
1. You will receive Heybike merch.
2. You will receive a reward of the same value as the coupon if a test rider uses your recommended coupon to purchase a product.
3. You are likely to receive our new model as deep cooperation.
 
How to participate?
Click Register to enter the registration page, then submit your application. We will contact you within 3 business days.

Current Heybike Representatives:

Location Name  Contact Available Model Note
Palmetto, Florida
Sandra Alvarez Sanalvarez26@gmail.com 

Black Ranger

Cell: 219-707-9730
Mosinee/Greater Wausau area, Wisconsin Gary Harrison gary.harrison@live.com Black Cityscape

Manvel, Texas

Melodie hbike.testride@gmail.com Mars

Lecanto, Florida

John Giles Yachts2u@gmail.com Mars
Coral Springs, Florida Lisa Riggi lriggi0613@yahoo.com Mars
Kokomo, Indiana Michael issa Michaelgeorgeissa@gmail.com Mars

Dayton Area, Ohio 

Steve Divnick steve@divnick.com Ranger

Dickinson, Texas 

Janette Poche Pedalmyebike@yahoo.com Mars
Cincinnati, Ohio Dennis Wortman Phone: 513-237-5008 Mars
Brooksville, Florida Jerry & Denise Smith Dsmith497@tampabay.rr.com Mars
San Antonio, Texas  Ken Burnam kenburnam@yahoo.com Cityscape

Nitro, West Virginia

Donald Fleck Dmfleck75@gmail.com Mars
Baltimore, Maryland Frank MacArthur Mivusa@gmail.com Ranger
Bonney Lake (Seattle/Tacoma area), Washington David Colbeth Phone: 253-778-6423 Mars
Streetsboro Ohio Michael Mucha GetahinshProductions@gmail.com Mars Available: Mon., Thurs., and Fri.

Mount Joy, Pennsylvania (Southeast PA near Lancaster, Harrisburg and York and not far from the Philadelphia area.)

Stephen

scweber@dailyencouragement.net

Ranger
Union, New Jersey Haywood Baker Haywoodbaker41@yahoo.com Mars
Hartsville, South Carolina Beth Kurilla Bethkurilla@yahoo.com Mars
Troy, Ohio Greg Iammarino gregiammarino@gmail.com Ranger Tel: 937-524-3400
Corning, New York Dave Holton therealhodini@gmail.com Mars
Bakersfield, California Tony godzillasti@gmail.com Mars
Flagstaff, Arizona Shelby Shumate shelbyjboyd@gmail.com Cityscape Tel: 419-516-3084
Acworth, Georgia Joseph Joehinman13@gmail.com Cityscape
Lehighton, Pennsylvania Annette Hill Annettehill66@icloud.com Cityscape
Pueblo, Colorado Leo Laprarie ljlaprarie@gmail.com Mars
West Plains, Missouri Jeff Martin jeffmar6214@gmail.com Mars, Cityscape, Race
Charlotte, North Carolina Marcello Aquino triple7creative@gmail.com Cityscape
Middlefield, Ohio Joe Lengel homeinspectorlengel@gmail.com Explore, Cityscape
Kohler, Wisconsin George Palmer gmp28031@gmail.com Cityscape
Hamilton, Ohio Lisa Liston liston63@aol.com Cityscape
Norwalk, Connecticut Lewis Pasquin ljpasquin@gmail.com Cityscape, Mars
Frisco, Texas Shane Kiral shane.kiral@yahoo.com Ranger
Bend, Oregon Lauren Brookman hikinghoundsofbend@gmail.com Mars
Stafford, Virginia Scott Haller Waapikoona@gmail.com Cityscape
Oklahoma City Vincent Rhodes vincentrhodes@att.net Cityscape
Upton, Massachusetts Jesse Edmands jdedmands@gmail.com Ranger
Washington Francis Bernard Francisbernard721@gmail.com  Mars
Waterloo, Wisconsin Shannon Smith
ffshnike@gmail.com Ranger
Mt. Vernon, Illinois Jim Duncan
jrduncan1959@gmail.com Cityscape
Wayland, Michigan Amanda Howard Akspink@gmail.com Mars

 

 

What are you looking for?

Hey, Ride With Us!

Buy Cityscapse get FREE Saddle Bag!

Your cart