The Heybike Anniversary—Special Offer for Heybike Owners

Come and post your Heybike!

With gratitude for the company of all Heybike owners, we will dispatch 20 Heybike Anniversary Boxes for the Heybike owners randomly! And all entries may have the opportunity to be shared on and Heybike social media!

Event Time:
1. March 15, 2022 - May 18, 2022: submit your Heybike below for participation.
2. May 20, 2022: 20 Lucky post publishers will be selected randomly, and receive the Heybike Anniversary Boxes.
3. After May 20, 2022: Heybike will announce the result via, and the reward will be informed by e-mail. 

Congratulations to the Winners!

Alanea Ritenour Amanda Dees
Chad Bourgeois Danella Lewando
Darin Gore Deanna Natarian
Dorreen Mondejar Evelyn Vogt
 Glenn Gonzalez  Jason Tatum
Jeffrey Bowell Jim Patrum
Rick Randall Roger King
Roger Meyer Sandra Alvarez
Sharon Stalker Sheila Caralla
Thai Bounleut Tish Felts

(We have notified the winners by email. Please confirm the information before 12:00 pm on July 5, 2022. Otherwise, it will be considered as a voluntary forfeit of this award. )
Updated on June 28, 2022


1.Heybike products should be included in your photo. 
2. One vote per photo per day only. Directly click the button “VOTE” for the photo you would like to vote.
3. Your photo must have been submitted between March 5, 2022, Pacific Time ("PT"), and May 18, 2022, PT. 
For more details please check the RULES.